WW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2023
$22,510,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 28, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $23,305,000
- New money / refunding
- $23,305,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $22,510,000 | $14,042,500 | $36,552,500 |
| 2024 | $23,030,000 | $15,122,500 | $38,152,500 |
| 2023 | $23,305,000 | $16,231,598 | $39,536,598 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $446,547, or $19.16 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.41 |
| Bond counsel | Holland & Knight LLP | One time | $65,500.00 | $2.81 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $94,887.84 | $4.07 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $1,484.60 | $0.06 |
| Co underwriter counsel (paid by the underwriter) | West & Associates LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $73,590.00 | $3.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,817.75 | $0.55 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,600.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $30,000.00 | $1.29 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $25,412.00 | $1.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $8,693.21 | $0.37 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $109,743.75 | $4.71 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Creighton Fox Johnson & Mills PLLC | One time | $12,817.75 | $0.55 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
