This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Mertzon

Wtr & SS Rev Notes Txbl Ser 2024

$60,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
November 13, 2024
Fiscal year issued
2025
Par amount
$60,000
New money / refunding
$60,000 / $0
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Private placement
Final maturity
August 15, 2031

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$60,000$0$60,000

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $29,840, or $497.33 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$750.00$12.50
Bond counselMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$15,000.00$250.00
CUSIPNot reportedOne time$211.00$3.52
Escrow agentUMB Bank NAAnnual$250.00$4.17
Financial advisorHilltop Securities IncOne time$13,379.00$222.98
Financial advisorHilltop Securities IncOne time$500.00$8.33
Paying agent and registrarUMB Bank NAAnnual$300.00$5.00

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.