Terms
- Closing date
- April 8, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $16,200,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $16,200,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,245,000 | $2,121,900 | $13,366,900 |
| 2024 | $12,560,000 | $2,713,900 | $15,273,900 |
| 2023 | $13,810,000 | $3,368,400 | $17,178,400 |
| 2022 | $15,015,000 | $4,047,000 | $19,062,000 |
| 2021 | $16,200,000 | $4,677,119 | $20,877,119 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $217,998, or $13.46 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.59 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $32,200.00 | $1.99 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $16,165.00 | $1.00 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $46,100.00 | $2.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.31 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $675.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $13,000.00 | $0.80 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $16,000.00 | $0.99 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,266.62 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $65,231.25 | $4.03 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.46 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
