Terms
- Closing date
- February 18, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $16,710,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $16,710,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $16,710,000 | $7,256,615 | $23,966,615 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $221,934, or $13.28 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $33,210.00 | $1.99 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $20,000.00 | $1.20 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $54,492.50 | $3.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,177.50 | $0.25 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.02 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $156.36 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $9,265.96 | $0.55 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,582.45 | $0.69 |
| Redemption fee | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,701.45 | $0.34 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $63,732.50 | $3.81 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,355.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
