This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Midlothian

Midlothian WD Comb Unl Tax & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2000

$1,023,022 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
October 3, 2000
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
March 1, 2027

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$1,023,022$3,565,589$4,588,611
2024$1,645,028$5,506,369$7,151,397
2023$2,304,764$7,408,587$9,713,351
2022$3,007,061$9,271,290$12,278,351
2021$3,751,797$11,090,415$14,842,212
2020$4,549,922$12,857,290$17,407,212
2019$4,549,922$12,857,290$17,407,212
2018$4,549,922$12,857,290$17,407,212
2017$4,549,922$12,857,290$17,407,212
2016$4,549,922$12,857,290$17,407,212

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.