Terms
- Closing date
- February 15, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $12,770,000
- New money / refunding
- $12,770,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $9,800,000 | $2,152,610 | $11,952,610 |
| 2024 | $10,380,000 | $2,490,728 | $12,870,728 |
| 2023 | $10,940,000 | $2,851,647 | $13,791,647 |
| 2022 | $11,480,000 | $3,234,566 | $14,714,566 |
| 2021 | $12,000,000 | $3,638,685 | $15,638,685 |
| 2020 | $12,200,000 | $4,057,203 | $16,257,203 |
| 2019 | $12,670,000 | $4,489,122 | $17,159,122 |
| 2018 | $12,770,000 | $5,155,100 | $17,925,100 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $249,422, or $19.53 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.74 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $32,270.00 | $2.53 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,919.50 | $0.39 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $900.00 | $0.07 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $42,712.50 | $3.34 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $114,314.10 | $8.95 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $19,188.00 | $1.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $450.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $2,800.00 | $0.22 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.06 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $16,500.00 | $1.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,107.99 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
