Terms
- Closing date
- September 14, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,435,000 | $187,800 | $1,622,800 |
| 2024 | $1,650,000 | $245,750 | $1,895,750 |
| 2023 | $1,855,000 | $309,850 | $2,164,850 |
| 2022 | $2,050,000 | $379,800 | $2,429,800 |
| 2021 | $2,240,000 | $455,450 | $2,695,450 |
| 2020 | $2,425,000 | $535,725 | $2,960,725 |
| 2019 | $2,605,000 | $620,500 | $3,225,500 |
| 2018 | $2,780,000 | $708,775 | $3,488,775 |
| 2017 | $2,950,000 | $800,450 | $3,750,450 |
| 2016 | $3,120,000 | $895,525 | $4,015,525 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
