Terms
- Closing date
- November 27, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $910,000
- New money / refunding
- $910,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- May 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $145,000 | $2,306 | $147,306 |
| 2024 | $285,000 | $9,143 | $294,143 |
| 2023 | $420,000 | $20,352 | $440,352 |
| 2022 | $550,000 | $35,775 | $585,775 |
| 2021 | $675,000 | $55,253 | $730,253 |
| 2020 | $795,000 | $78,626 | $873,626 |
| 2019 | $910,000 | $105,735 | $1,015,735 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $37,365, or $41.06 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $910.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,500.00 | $10.44 |
| Financial advisor | US Capital Advisors LLC | One time | $26,500.00 | $29.12 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $455.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
