Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2008B
$77,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 21, 2009
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $77,000 | $38,697 | $115,697 |
| 2024 | $79,000 | $41,524 | $120,524 |
| 2023 | $81,000 | $44,424 | $125,424 |
| 2022 | $83,000 | $47,397 | $130,397 |
| 2021 | $85,000 | $50,442 | $135,442 |
| 2020 | $87,000 | $53,559 | $140,559 |
| 2019 | $89,000 | $56,749 | $145,749 |
| 2018 | $91,000 | $60,012 | $151,012 |
| 2017 | $92,000 | $63,329 | $155,329 |
| 2016 | $93,000 | $66,682 | $159,682 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
