Util Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2020
$77,355,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 12, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $88,100,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $88,100,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- July 1, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $77,355,000 | $39,088,550 | $116,443,550 |
| 2024 | $79,415,000 | $42,274,100 | $121,689,100 |
| 2023 | $81,370,000 | $45,557,400 | $126,927,400 |
| 2022 | $83,240,000 | $48,934,200 | $132,174,200 |
| 2021 | $85,215,000 | $52,409,750 | $137,624,750 |
| 2020 | $87,100,000 | $55,979,550 | $143,079,550 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $892,607, or $10.13 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $110,000.00 | $1.25 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Escrow verification | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $127,000.00 | $1.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $88,100.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,600.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $47,500.00 | $0.54 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $46,500.00 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Piper Sandler & Co | One time | $22,906.00 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $400,601.25 | $4.55 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $31,000.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
