Tax & WW & SS (Ltd Pledge) Rev CO Ser 2011
$1,470,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 14, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,470,000 | $181,300 | $1,651,300 |
| 2024 | $1,720,000 | $246,080 | $1,966,080 |
| 2023 | $1,970,000 | $320,860 | $2,290,860 |
| 2022 | $2,220,000 | $405,640 | $2,625,640 |
| 2021 | $2,475,000 | $500,520 | $2,975,520 |
| 2020 | $2,765,000 | $606,300 | $3,371,300 |
| 2019 | $3,055,000 | $723,680 | $3,778,680 |
| 2018 | $3,355,000 | $852,860 | $4,207,860 |
| 2017 | $3,655,000 | $994,040 | $4,649,040 |
| 2016 | $3,955,000 | $1,146,470 | $5,101,470 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
