Tax & WW & SS Rev CO Ser 2018 (Ltd Pledge)
$6,505,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 11, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $13,860,000
- New money / refunding
- $13,860,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,505,000 | $1,414,169 | $7,919,169 |
| 2024 | $7,335,000 | $1,709,444 | $9,044,444 |
| 2023 | $8,165,000 | $2,042,069 | $10,207,069 |
| 2022 | $9,335,000 | $2,414,694 | $11,749,694 |
| 2021 | $10,505,000 | $2,834,119 | $13,339,119 |
| 2020 | $11,680,000 | $3,300,444 | $14,980,444 |
| 2019 | $12,855,000 | $3,807,894 | $16,662,894 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $212,576, or $15.34 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.69 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $21,360.00 | $1.54 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,581.22 | $0.19 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $42,720.00 | $3.08 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Citigroup Global Markets Inc | One time | $15,100.87 | $1.09 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $3,242.86 | $0.23 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,268.60 | $1.03 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $17,000.00 | $1.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Citigroup Global Markets Inc | One time | $9,009.00 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Citigroup Global Markets Inc | One time | $77,043.75 | $5.56 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
