Comb Tax & Ltd Surplus Rev CO Ser 2018
$10,370,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 9, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $11,395,000
- New money / refunding
- $11,395,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $10,370,000 | $3,202,438 | $13,572,438 |
| 2024 | $10,635,000 | $3,640,831 | $14,275,831 |
| 2023 | $10,830,000 | $4,085,075 | $14,915,075 |
| 2022 | $10,960,000 | $4,533,219 | $15,493,219 |
| 2021 | $10,995,000 | $4,982,413 | $15,977,413 |
| 2020 | $10,995,000 | $5,431,606 | $16,426,606 |
| 2019 | $10,995,000 | $5,880,800 | $16,875,800 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $215,646, or $18.92 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.83 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $19,200.00 | $1.68 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $48,895.00 | $4.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $21,279.26 | $1.87 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,829.00 | $0.16 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $275.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $600.00 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $17,000.00 | $1.49 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,742.69 | $0.86 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $87,600.00 | $7.69 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
