Wtr & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2007
Last reported in fiscal year 2018, with $11,390,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 6, 2007
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | $11,390,000 | $4,995,900 | $16,385,900 |
| 2017 | $12,340,000 | $5,420,675 | $17,760,675 |
| 2016 | $34,740,000 | $15,275,931 | $50,015,931 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
