This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Pearland

Wtr & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2018B

$13,335,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
September 11, 2018
Fiscal year issued
2019
Par amount
$19,050,000
New money / refunding
$19,050,000 / $0
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Negotiated
Final maturity
March 1, 2039

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$13,335,000$4,210,425$17,545,425
2024$14,285,000$4,858,075$19,143,075
2023$15,235,000$5,543,725$20,778,725
2022$16,185,000$6,267,375$22,452,375
2021$17,140,000$7,029,125$24,169,125
2020$18,095,000$7,819,525$25,914,525
2019$19,050,000$8,633,800$27,683,800

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $226,659, or $11.90 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.50
Bond counselOrrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLPOne time$19,952.54$1.05
Financial advisorBOKF NAOne time$29,800.80$1.56
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$10,161.09$0.53
Other costsNot reportedOne time$3,315.16$0.17
Paying agent and registrarWells Fargo BankOne time$2,000.00$0.11
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$2,000.00$0.11
Rating agencyFitchOne time$19,800.00$1.04
Rating agencyMoodysOne time$19,800.00$1.04
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$16,997.67$0.89
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$83,331.25$4.37
Underwriter's counselBracewell LLPOne time$10,000.00$0.52

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.