Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2017
$11,120,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 14, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $17,240,000
- New money / refunding
- $17,240,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,120,000 | $3,909,950 | $15,029,950 |
| 2024 | $11,805,000 | $4,478,900 | $16,283,900 |
| 2023 | $12,455,000 | $5,073,850 | $17,528,850 |
| 2022 | $13,090,000 | $5,694,200 | $18,784,200 |
| 2021 | $13,535,000 | $6,332,350 | $19,867,350 |
| 2020 | $13,890,000 | $6,984,700 | $20,874,700 |
| 2019 | $14,245,000 | $7,651,250 | $21,896,250 |
| 2018 | $14,600,000 | $8,332,000 | $22,932,000 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $321,089, or $18.62 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Bond counsel | Perez Law Firm PLLC | One time | $45,000.00 | $2.61 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $54,023.72 | $3.13 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $8,355.01 | $0.48 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $7,000.00 | $0.41 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $67,994.63 | $3.94 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,068.00 | $0.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $16,650.00 | $0.97 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,763.24 | $0.33 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $72,063.20 | $4.18 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $15,171.20 | $0.88 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
