Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2021 (Collin Creek East PID Proj)
$32,170,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 15, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $32,761,000
- New money / refunding
- $32,761,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2052
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $32,170,000 | $22,817,944 | $54,987,944 |
| 2024 | $32,761,000 | $24,238,310 | $56,999,310 |
| 2023 | $32,761,000 | $25,671,603 | $58,432,603 |
| 2022 | $32,761,000 | $27,104,897 | $59,865,897 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $2,410,982, or $73.59 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.29 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $655,220.00 | $20.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,711.98 | $0.14 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $655,220.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer fee | Not reported | One time | $40,000.00 | $1.22 |
| Other costs | Integra Realty Resources Inc | One time | $35,000.00 | $1.07 |
| Other costs | P3Works LLC | One time | $12,000.00 | $0.37 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $647,720.00 | $19.77 |
| Trustee | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $5,500.00 | $0.17 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $0.18 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $327,610.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
