Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2023B
$9,265,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 28, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $9,580,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,580,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $9,265,000 | $5,002,500 | $14,267,500 |
| 2024 | $9,580,000 | $5,481,500 | $15,061,500 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $219,807, or $22.94 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $3.13 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $2,956.76 | $0.31 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $13,825.99 | $1.44 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $74,262.50 | $7.75 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,185.00 | $0.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,401.35 | $1.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,725.00 | $0.49 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $59,550.00 | $6.22 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.52 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
