This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Port Isabel

CO Ser 2012

$3,010,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
July 12, 2012
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Economic development
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
March 1, 2043

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$3,010,000$1,232,200$4,242,200
2024$3,115,000$1,354,700$4,469,700
2023$3,215,000$1,481,300$4,696,300
2022$3,310,000$1,611,800$4,921,800
2021$3,400,000$1,746,000$5,146,000
2020$3,485,000$1,883,700$5,368,700
2019$3,570,000$2,024,800$5,594,800
2018$3,650,000$2,169,200$5,819,200
2017$3,725,000$2,316,700$6,041,700
2016$3,800,000$2,467,200$6,267,200

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.