GO Ref Bonds Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $700,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 11, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2029
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $700,000 | $8,750 | $708,750 |
| 2022 | $1,385,000 | $33,528 | $1,418,528 |
| 2021 | $2,060,000 | $72,756 | $2,132,756 |
| 2020 | $2,740,000 | $126,381 | $2,866,381 |
| 2019 | $8,695,000 | $1,540,116 | $10,235,116 |
| 2018 | $9,140,000 | $1,802,259 | $10,942,259 |
| 2017 | $9,480,000 | $2,082,328 | $11,562,328 |
| 2016 | $9,700,000 | $2,373,597 | $12,073,597 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
