Terms
- Closing date
- September 14, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $3,045,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,045,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,223,000 | $140,276 | $1,363,276 |
| 2024 | $1,437,000 | $199,195 | $1,636,195 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $44,649, or $14.66 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,045.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $11,809.00 | $3.88 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $24,090.00 | $7.91 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $704.50 | $0.23 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Webster Bank NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Private placement | FHN Financial | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.64 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
