Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2007C
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $7,180,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 27, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $7,180,000 | $4,549,080 | $11,729,080 |
| 2018 | $7,375,000 | $4,913,259 | $12,288,259 |
| 2017 | $7,560,000 | $5,284,901 | $12,844,901 |
| 2016 | $7,740,000 | $5,663,389 | $13,403,389 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
