Comb Tax & Rev CO Txbl Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $49,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 28, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $49,000 | $33,127 | $82,127 |
| 2021 | $51,000 | $35,886 | $86,886 |
| 2020 | $53,000 | $38,716 | $91,716 |
| 2019 | $55,000 | $41,609 | $96,609 |
| 2018 | $57,000 | $44,559 | $101,559 |
| 2017 | $59,000 | $47,557 | $106,557 |
| 2016 | $61,000 | $50,593 | $111,593 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
