Comb Tax & Surplus Sys Rev CO Ser 2020C
$8,290,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 14, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $8,790,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,790,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- June 15, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,290,000 | $2,343,601 | $10,633,601 |
| 2024 | $8,390,000 | $2,481,314 | $10,871,314 |
| 2023 | $8,490,000 | $2,619,367 | $11,109,367 |
| 2022 | $8,590,000 | $2,757,650 | $11,347,650 |
| 2021 | $8,690,000 | $2,896,043 | $11,586,043 |
| 2020 | $8,790,000 | $3,023,288 | $11,813,288 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $221,680, or $25.22 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,790.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $19,290.00 | $2.19 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $250.00 | $0.03 |
| CUSIP | S&P | One time | $946.00 | $0.11 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $41,225.00 | $4.69 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.05 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $151,179.00 | $17.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
