Spec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2025 (Blue Ridge Crossing PID Proj)
$5,808,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 5, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,808,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,808,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2056
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,808,000 | $6,570,686 | $12,378,686 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $494,240, or $85.10 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,808.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $116,160.00 | $20.00 |
| City attorney | Messer Fort & McDonald PLLC | One time | $35,000.00 | $6.03 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,400.34 | $0.76 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $116,160.00 | $20.00 |
| Other costs | Peyco Southwest Realty Inc | One time | $17,000.00 | $2.93 |
| PID administrator | P3Works LLC | One time | $12,471.66 | $2.15 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $116,160.00 | $20.00 |
| Trustee | UMB Bank NA | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.60 |
| Trustee counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.03 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $58,080.00 | $10.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
