Terms
- Closing date
- August 13, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Public safety
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,740,000 | $392,350 | $2,132,350 |
| 2024 | $1,920,000 | $478,650 | $2,398,650 |
| 2023 | $2,090,000 | $571,750 | $2,661,750 |
| 2022 | $2,255,000 | $669,800 | $2,924,800 |
| 2021 | $2,415,000 | $772,650 | $3,187,650 |
| 2020 | $2,570,000 | $880,150 | $3,450,150 |
| 2019 | $2,720,000 | $992,150 | $3,712,150 |
| 2018 | $2,870,000 | $1,108,650 | $3,978,650 |
| 2017 | $3,015,000 | $1,229,500 | $4,244,500 |
| 2016 | $3,155,000 | $1,354,550 | $4,509,550 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
