Ltd Tax Note Ser 2024
$1,334,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 3, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $1,334,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,334,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Recreation
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2032
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,334,000 | $205,995 | $1,539,995 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $34,000, or $25.49 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,334.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $2.25 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $9,500.00 | $7.12 |
| Financial advisor | Government Capital Corp | One time | $19,000.00 | $14.24 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,166.00 | $0.87 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
