Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2024
$110,000,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 18, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $110,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $110,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2059
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $110,000,000 | $132,548,831 | $242,548,831 |
| 2024 | $110,000,000 | $137,829,044 | $247,829,044 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $948,019, or $8.62 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.09 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $91,750.00 | $0.83 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $124,500.00 | $1.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $44,000.00 | $0.40 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $250.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.02 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $71,250.00 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $28,600.00 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $537,918.75 | $4.89 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $38,500.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
