Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $190,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 18, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $190,000 | $2,366 | $192,366 |
| 2022 | $375,000 | $9,400 | $384,400 |
| 2021 | $555,000 | $20,978 | $575,978 |
| 2020 | $730,000 | $36,977 | $766,977 |
| 2019 | $900,000 | $57,270 | $957,270 |
| 2018 | $920,000 | $79,929 | $999,929 |
| 2017 | $940,000 | $103,086 | $1,043,086 |
| 2016 | $960,000 | $126,741 | $1,086,741 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
