Terms
- Closing date
- November 26, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $947,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $947,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $510,000 | $93,517 | $603,517 |
| 2024 | $557,000 | $114,056 | $671,056 |
| 2023 | $602,000 | $136,367 | $738,367 |
| 2022 | $645,000 | $160,372 | $805,372 |
| 2021 | $687,000 | $186,013 | $873,013 |
| 2020 | $727,000 | $213,232 | $940,232 |
| 2019 | $765,000 | $241,953 | $1,006,953 |
| 2018 | $802,000 | $272,118 | $1,074,118 |
| 2017 | $838,000 | $303,688 | $1,141,688 |
| 2016 | $872,000 | $336,606 | $1,208,606 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $30,000, or $31.68 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $947.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McGuire Woods LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $8.98 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Government Capital Corp | One time | $20,000.00 | $21.12 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $553.00 | $0.58 |
| Paying agent and registrar | First Financial Bank NA | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
