Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2024
$10,620,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 31, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $11,180,000
- New money / refunding
- $11,180,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Public safety
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $10,620,000 | $4,729,600 | $15,349,600 |
| 2024 | $11,180,000 | $5,306,967 | $16,486,967 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $217,785, or $19.48 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.85 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $24,750.00 | $2.21 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $42,520.00 | $3.80 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $57,293.38 | $5.12 |
| Other costs | BondLink Inc | One time | $3,076.25 | $0.28 |
| Other costs | Citizens National Bank | One time | $1,750.00 | $0.16 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $12,500.00 | $1.12 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,375.00 | $1.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,590.00 | $0.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $47,680.00 | $4.26 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
