GO Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $235,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 16, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $1,135,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $1,135,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- July 1, 2020
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $235,000 | $3,455 | $238,455 |
| 2018 | $465,000 | $10,290 | $475,290 |
| 2017 | $690,000 | $20,433 | $710,433 |
| 2016 | $910,000 | $33,810 | $943,810 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $25,000, or $22.03 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,135.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,750.00 | $6.83 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow agent | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $750.00 | $0.66 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $12,351.50 | $10.88 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $513.50 | $0.45 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $300.00 | $0.26 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $2,200.00 | $1.94 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
