Terms
- Closing date
- November 23, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $2,335,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $2,335,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,260,000 | $77,000 | $1,337,000 |
| 2024 | $1,645,000 | $135,100 | $1,780,100 |
| 2023 | $2,000,000 | $208,000 | $2,208,000 |
| 2022 | $2,335,000 | $294,700 | $2,629,700 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $81,642, or $34.96 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,335.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $8.57 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,215.50 | $1.81 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $367.00 | $0.16 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $27,922.50 | $11.96 |
| Other costs | BOKF NA | One time | $300.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.21 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $850.00 | $0.36 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.33 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,250.00 | $5.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $1,729.04 | $0.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $9,912.50 | $4.25 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
