Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2014
$1,435,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 30, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,435,000 | $266,206 | $1,701,206 |
| 2024 | $1,555,000 | $316,444 | $1,871,444 |
| 2023 | $1,675,000 | $370,281 | $2,045,281 |
| 2022 | $1,790,000 | $427,644 | $2,217,644 |
| 2021 | $1,900,000 | $488,381 | $2,388,381 |
| 2020 | $2,010,000 | $551,869 | $2,561,869 |
| 2019 | $2,115,000 | $617,506 | $2,732,506 |
| 2018 | $2,220,000 | $685,244 | $2,905,244 |
| 2017 | $2,325,000 | $755,081 | $3,080,081 |
| 2016 | $2,425,000 | $826,969 | $3,251,969 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
