Wtr & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015B
$8,015,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 29, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $19,915,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $19,915,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,015,000 | $966,125 | $8,981,125 |
| 2024 | $9,505,000 | $1,388,175 | $10,893,175 |
| 2023 | $10,940,000 | $1,868,725 | $12,808,725 |
| 2022 | $12,320,000 | $2,405,575 | $14,725,575 |
| 2021 | $13,660,000 | $2,988,450 | $16,648,450 |
| 2020 | $14,970,000 | $3,606,125 | $18,576,125 |
| 2019 | $16,260,000 | $4,250,663 | $20,510,663 |
| 2018 | $17,500,000 | $4,930,488 | $22,430,488 |
| 2017 | $18,690,000 | $5,658,913 | $24,348,913 |
| 2016 | $19,915,000 | $6,423,388 | $26,338,388 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $254,806, or $12.79 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.48 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $32,145.00 | $1.61 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.20 |
| Escrow agent | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.03 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $71,666.25 | $3.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $19,915.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $300.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.18 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.06 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $14,400.00 | $0.72 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,141.17 | $0.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $82,572.50 | $4.15 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,966.00 | $0.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
