Util Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015B
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $560,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 8, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $7,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,880,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $560,000 | $11,200 | $571,200 |
| 2020 | $1,095,000 | $44,300 | $1,139,300 |
| 2019 | $1,615,000 | $98,500 | $1,713,500 |
| 2018 | $3,750,000 | $205,800 | $3,955,800 |
| 2017 | $5,800,000 | $396,800 | $6,196,800 |
| 2016 | $7,765,000 | $668,100 | $8,433,100 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $116,406, or $14.77 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,880.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,175.00 | $1.93 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,115.45 | $0.40 |
| Escrow agent | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.25 |
| Financial advisor | RBC Capital Markets LLC | One time | $54,662.50 | $6.94 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,154.27 | $0.15 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $14,400.00 | $1.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $15,268.75 | $1.94 |
| Travel | Not reported | One time | $350.00 | $0.04 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
