This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Briarcliff

GO Ref Bonds Ser 2008

Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $105,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
April 22, 2008
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
May 1, 2022

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2021$105,000$2,116$107,116
2020$210,000$8,463$218,463
2019$310,000$18,941$328,941
2018$405,000$33,348$438,348
2017$505,000$51,685$556,685
2016$600,000$73,951$673,951

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.