GO Ref Bonds Ser 2010
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $95,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 19, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2025
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $95,000 | $3,639 | $98,639 |
| 2023 | $185,000 | $10,724 | $195,724 |
| 2022 | $270,000 | $21,065 | $291,065 |
| 2021 | $355,000 | $34,662 | $389,662 |
| 2020 | $435,000 | $51,322 | $486,322 |
| 2019 | $510,000 | $70,855 | $580,855 |
| 2018 | $590,000 | $93,452 | $683,452 |
| 2017 | $665,000 | $118,922 | $783,922 |
| 2016 | $735,000 | $147,072 | $882,072 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
