Terms
- Closing date
- December 17, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $2,400,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,400,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $905,000 | $59,980 | $964,980 |
| 2024 | $1,075,000 | $85,770 | $1,160,770 |
| 2023 | $1,240,000 | $115,923 | $1,355,923 |
| 2022 | $1,400,000 | $150,309 | $1,550,309 |
| 2021 | $1,555,000 | $188,797 | $1,743,797 |
| 2020 | $1,705,000 | $231,259 | $1,936,259 |
| 2019 | $1,855,000 | $277,628 | $2,132,628 |
| 2018 | $2,000,000 | $327,839 | $2,327,839 |
| 2017 | $2,140,000 | $381,763 | $2,521,763 |
| 2016 | $2,275,000 | $439,268 | $2,714,268 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $37,800, or $15.75 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,400.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Naman Howell Smith & Lee PLLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $3.13 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $24,010.00 | $10.00 |
| MAC | Municipal Advisory Council (MAC) of Texas | One time | $640.00 | $0.27 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,250.00 | $1.35 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
