Comb Tax & Ltd Pledge Rev CO Ser 2021
$3,420,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 22, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $4,540,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,540,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,420,000 | $554,325 | $3,974,325 |
| 2024 | $3,715,000 | $634,725 | $4,349,725 |
| 2023 | $4,000,000 | $723,775 | $4,723,775 |
| 2022 | $4,275,000 | $824,025 | $5,099,025 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $110,897, or $24.43 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,540.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $15,000.00 | $3.30 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,621.04 | $0.58 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $49,390.00 | $10.88 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.28 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,062.00 | $2.88 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,405.00 | $0.75 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $21,628.51 | $4.76 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
