Tax & Util Sys Rev CO Txbl Ser 2023 (Ltd Pledge)
$12,820,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 16, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $13,700,000
- New money / refunding
- $13,700,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Economic development
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,820,000 | $7,672,469 | $20,492,469 |
| 2024 | $13,270,000 | $8,417,900 | $21,687,900 |
| 2023 | $13,700,000 | $9,152,876 | $22,852,876 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $184,059, or $13.43 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.69 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $24,700.00 | $1.80 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,845.75 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $43,950.00 | $3.21 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.55 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $21,000.00 | $1.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,069.00 | $0.37 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $60,493.75 | $4.42 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.55 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
