Terms
- Closing date
- September 10, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $2,435,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,435,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $975,000 | $78,395 | $1,053,395 |
| 2024 | $1,150,000 | $108,801 | $1,258,801 |
| 2023 | $1,325,000 | $143,834 | $1,468,834 |
| 2022 | $1,500,000 | $183,494 | $1,683,494 |
| 2021 | $1,665,000 | $227,516 | $1,892,516 |
| 2020 | $1,825,000 | $275,769 | $2,100,769 |
| 2019 | $1,985,000 | $328,253 | $2,313,253 |
| 2018 | $2,135,000 | $384,702 | $2,519,702 |
| 2017 | $2,285,000 | $445,117 | $2,730,117 |
| 2016 | $2,435,000 | $509,499 | $2,944,499 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $35,144, or $14.43 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,435.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $8.21 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $11,000.00 | $4.52 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $1,708.50 | $0.70 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
