Ltd Tax Notes Ser 2018
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $43,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 3, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $274,000
- New money / refunding
- $274,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- June 15, 2025
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $43,000 | $1,462 | $44,462 |
| 2023 | $85,000 | $4,352 | $89,352 |
| 2022 | $125,000 | $8,602 | $133,602 |
| 2021 | $164,000 | $14,178 | $178,178 |
| 2020 | $202,000 | $21,046 | $223,046 |
| 2019 | $239,000 | $29,172 | $268,172 |
| 2018 | $274,000 | $38,022 | $312,022 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $24,000, or $87.59 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $2.74 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $27.37 |
| Financial advisor | Government Capital Corp | One time | $15,000.00 | $54.74 |
| MAC | Not reported | One time | $137.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $613.00 | $2.24 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
