Terms
- Closing date
- May 16, 2006
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $175,000 | $3,894 | $178,894 |
| 2024 | $340,000 | $15,353 | $355,353 |
| 2023 | $500,000 | $34,043 | $534,043 |
| 2022 | $655,000 | $59,741 | $714,741 |
| 2021 | $800,000 | $92,115 | $892,115 |
| 2020 | $945,000 | $130,941 | $1,075,941 |
| 2019 | $1,075,000 | $175,886 | $1,250,886 |
| 2018 | $1,205,000 | $226,616 | $1,431,616 |
| 2017 | $1,325,000 | $282,909 | $1,607,909 |
| 2016 | $1,445,000 | $344,541 | $1,789,541 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
