GO Ref Bonds Ser 2010
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $1,340,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 18, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $1,340,000 | $196,988 | $1,536,988 |
| 2018 | $1,500,000 | $252,563 | $1,752,563 |
| 2017 | $1,655,000 | $313,650 | $1,968,650 |
| 2016 | $1,800,000 | $379,806 | $2,179,806 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
