WW & SS Rev Ref & Impr Bonds New Ser 2021
$2,090,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 18, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $2,795,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,105,000 / $690,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,090,000 | $378,600 | $2,468,600 |
| 2024 | $2,275,000 | $437,700 | $2,712,700 |
| 2023 | $2,455,000 | $504,000 | $2,959,000 |
| 2022 | $2,625,000 | $577,100 | $3,202,100 |
| 2021 | $2,795,000 | $656,334 | $3,451,334 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $94,557, or $33.83 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,795.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $10,375.00 | $3.71 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $11,500.00 | $4.11 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,076.80 | $1.10 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.27 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $17,180.00 | $6.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,698.40 | $1.68 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.18 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.27 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.27 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | Not reported | |
| Printing | Island Printing | One time | Not reported | |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $17,250.00 | $6.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,812.90 | $2.08 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $19,868.75 | $7.11 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
