Comb Tax & Rev CO Ser 2019
$2,970,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 15, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $3,890,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,890,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,970,000 | $606,250 | $3,576,250 |
| 2024 | $3,130,000 | $700,000 | $3,830,000 |
| 2023 | $3,290,000 | $797,950 | $4,087,950 |
| 2022 | $3,445,000 | $900,356 | $4,345,356 |
| 2021 | $3,590,000 | $1,007,113 | $4,597,113 |
| 2020 | $3,730,000 | $1,119,469 | $4,849,469 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $106,421, or $27.36 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $500.00 | $0.13 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,890.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $971.06 | $0.25 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $10,610.00 | $2.73 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $673.00 | $0.17 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.51 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $23,297.50 | $5.99 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,211.40 | $1.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $544.52 | $0.14 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,125.00 | $0.29 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.29 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,000.00 | $3.34 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,484.58 | $0.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,113.79 | $8.26 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
