GO Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $3,265,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 7, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $3,265,000 | $687,950 | $3,952,950 |
| 2019 | $3,830,000 | $829,650 | $4,659,650 |
| 2018 | $4,375,000 | $993,013 | $5,368,013 |
| 2017 | $4,895,000 | $1,176,288 | $6,071,288 |
| 2016 | $5,400,000 | $1,378,450 | $6,778,450 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
