Terms
- Closing date
- June 20, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $26,790,000
- New money / refunding
- $26,790,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- General purpose
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $25,735,000 | $10,661,500 | $36,396,500 |
| 2024 | $26,790,000 | $12,205,646 | $38,995,646 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $291,873, or $10.89 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.35 |
| Bond counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $45,433.00 | $1.70 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Financial Advisors LLC | One time | $51,535.62 | $1.92 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,372.92 | $0.09 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $30,000.00 | $1.12 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $27,900.00 | $1.04 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,446.05 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $99,185.00 | $3.70 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $0.75 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
