Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2015
$1,575,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 24, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $3,050,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,050,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,575,000 | $117,009 | $1,692,009 |
| 2024 | $1,725,000 | $137,210 | $1,862,210 |
| 2023 | $1,875,000 | $158,251 | $2,033,251 |
| 2022 | $2,025,000 | $179,922 | $2,204,922 |
| 2021 | $2,170,000 | $201,868 | $2,371,868 |
| 2020 | $2,315,000 | $223,815 | $2,538,815 |
| 2019 | $2,460,000 | $245,761 | $2,705,761 |
| 2018 | $2,605,000 | $267,708 | $2,872,708 |
| 2017 | $2,750,000 | $289,654 | $3,039,654 |
| 2016 | $2,895,000 | $311,601 | $3,206,601 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $115,163, or $37.76 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,050.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $28,750.00 | $9.43 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.13 |
| Financial advisor | ME Allison & Co Inc | One time | $27,562.50 | $9.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $350.00 | $0.11 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $55,400.00 | $18.16 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
